Dr. Dave Band T-Shirts and Hats Available at all shows


Events

Sat. Sept. 21

Motorworks Brewing

7 - 11

Event Details

Sat. Sept. 21

Motorworks Brewing

Bradenton, Fl.

7 - 11

Fri. Sept. 27

Caddy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Sept. 27

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Sept. 28

Clancy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Sept. 28

Clancy's

Bradenton, Fl.

6 - 10

Fri. Oct. 4

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Oct. 4

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Oct. 5

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

7 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Oct. 5

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Sarasota, Fl.

7 - 10

Fri. Oct. 11

Caddy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Oct. 11

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Fri. Oct. 18

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Oct. 18

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Oct. 19

Anna Maria Island Bay Fest

4:30 - 6:30

Event Details

Sat. Oct. 19

Anna Maria Island Bay Fest

Anna Maria, FL.

4:30 - 6:30

Fri. Oct. 25

Caddy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Oct. 25

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Oct. 26

Clancy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Oct. 26

Clancy's

Bradenton, Fl.

6 - 10

Fri. Nov. 15

Island Time

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Nov. 15

Island Time

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Nov. 16

Woody's River Roo

7 - 11

Event Details

Sat. Nov. 16

Woody's River Roo

Ellenton, FL.

7 - 11

Fri. Nov. 22

Caddy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Nov. 22

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Nov. 23

Clancy's

7 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Nov. 23

Clancy's

Bradenton, Fl.

7 - 10


Events

Tue. Nov. 26

Sun N Fun Resort

7 - 10

Event Details

Tue. Nov. 26

Sun N Fun Resort

Sarasota, FL.

7 - 10

Fri. Nov. 29

Riviera Dunes Dockside

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Nov. 29

Riviera Dunes Dockside

Palmetto, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Nov. 30

Freckled Fin

8 - 11

Event Details

Sat. Nov. 30

Freckled Fin

Holmes Beach, FL.

8 - 11


Events

Tue. Dec. 3

Private Party - Lakewood Ranch

6:30 - 9:30

Event Details

Tue. Dec. 3

Private Party - Lakewood Ranch

Lakewood Ranch, FL.

6:30 - 9:30

Fri. Dec. 6

Caddy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Dec. 6

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Dec. 7

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

7 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Dec. 7

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Sarasota, Fl.

7 - 10


Events

Fri. Dec. 13

Island Time

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Dec. 13

Island Time

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10

Sat. Dec. 14

Coquina Beach Seafood Festival

4:30 - 6:00

Event Details

Sat. Dec. 14

Coquina Beach Seafood Festival

Coquina Beach (Bradenton Beach), FL.

4:30 - 6:00

Fri. Dec. 20

Freckled Fin

8 - 11

Event Details

Fri. Dec. 20

Freckled Fin

Holmes Beach, FL.

8 - 11


Events

Sat. Dec. 21

Woody's River Roo

7 - 11

Event Details

Sat. Dec. 21

Woody's River Roo

Ellenton, FL.

7 - 11

Fri. Dec. 27

Island Time

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Dec. 27

Island Time

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10

Sat. Dec. 28

Clancy's

6 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Dec. 28

Clancy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10


Events

Tue. Dec. 31

Freckled Fin - New Year's Eve Party

9 - 1

Event Details

Tue. Dec. 31

Freckled Fin - New Year's Eve Party

Holmes Beach, FL.

9 - 1

Fri. Jan. 3

Island Time

7 - 10

Event Details

Fri. Jan. 3

Island Time

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10

Sat. Jan. 4

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

7 - 10

Event Details

Sat. Jan. 4

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Sarasota, FL.

7 - 10