Dr. Dave Band T-Shirts and Hats Available at all shows


Events

Sun. Aug. 11

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

5 - 8

+ Event Details

Sun. Aug. 11

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

Cortez, Fl.

5 - 8

Fri. Aug. 16

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Aug. 16

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10

Sat. Aug. 17

Woody's River Roo

7 - 11

+ Event Details

Sat. Aug. 17

Woody's River Roo

Ellenton, Fl.

7 - 11

Fri. Sept. 6

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Sept. 6

Island Time Bar and Grill

Holmes Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Sept. 7

Woody's River Roo

7 - 11

+ Event Details

Sat. Sept. 7

Woody's River Roo

Ellenton, Fl.

7 - 11

Sun. Sept. 8

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

5 - 8

+ Event Details

Sun. Sept. 8

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

Cortez, FL.

5 - 8

Sat. Sept. 14

Freckled Fin

8 - 12

+ Event Details

Sat. Sept. 14

Freckled Fin

Holmes Beach, FL.

8 - 12

Fri. Sept. 20

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Sept. 20

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Sept. 21

Motorworks Brewing

7 - 11

+ Event Details

Sat. Sept. 21

Motorworks Brewing

Bradenton, Fl.

7 - 11

Fri. Sept. 27

Caddy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Sept. 27

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Sept. 28

Clancy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Sat. Sept. 28

Clancy's

Bradenton, Fl.

6 - 10

Fri. Oct. 4

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Oct. 4

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Oct. 5

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Sat. Oct. 5

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Sarasota, Fl.

7 - 10

Fri. Oct. 11

Caddy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Oct. 11

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sunday Oct. 13

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

7 - 11

+ Event Details

Sunday Oct. 13

Swordfish Grill and Tiki

Cortez, Fl.

7 - 11

Fri. Oct. 18

Island Time Bar and Grill

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Oct. 18

Island Time Bar and Grill

Bradenton Beach, FL.

7 - 10


Events

Sat. Oct. 19

Anna Maria Island Bay Fest

4:30 - 6:30

+ Event Details

Sat. Oct. 19

Anna Maria Island Bay Fest

Anna Maria, FL.

4:30 - 6:30

Fri. Oct. 25

Caddy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Oct. 25

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Oct. 26

Clancy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Sat. Oct. 26

Clancy's

Bradenton, Fl.

6 - 10

Fri. Nov. 1

Florida Country Music Festival

4:30 - 6:00

+ Event Details

Fri. Nov. 1

Florida Country Music Festival

Sarasota, FL.

4:30 - 6:00


Events

Sat. Nov. 2

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Sat. Nov. 2

Stottlemyer's Smokehouse

Sarasota, FL.

7 - 10

Fri. Nov. 8

Caddy's

6 - 10

+ Event Details

Fri. Nov. 8

Caddy's

Bradenton, FL.

6 - 10

Sat. Nov. 9

Island Time

7 - 10

+ Event Details

Sat. Nov. 9

Island Time

Bradenton, Fl.

7 - 10

Sun. Nov. 10

Cortez Stone Crab Festival at Swordfish

5 - 8

+ Event Details

Sun. Nov. 10

Cortez Stone Crab Festival at Swordfish

Cortez, FL.

5 - 8